Перейти к основной информации

Back to School is here! Enjoy big discounts and enter to win a backpack full of goodies: SUPPLIED BY STEELSERIES

Рюкзак Targus X SteelSeries Sniper 17,3"

  • 26-литровый рюкзак для транспортировки игрового оборудования
  • Большой отсек для ноутбука с диагональю экрана до 17,3"
  • Отдельные карманы и отсеки для игровых девайсов
  • Встроенная защита от дождя для всего рюкзака.
$149,99 $99,99
SteelSeries Membership Price:

Save $25,00 on this product right now by logging in with your SteelSeries account. Join today or log in, it's free!

SteelSeries Membership Price:

Save 25% on this product right now by logging in with your SteelSeries account. Join today or log in, it's free!

Targus ✕ SteelSeries

Представляем рюкзак Targus Sniper Gaming Backpack, созданный совместно с компанией SteelSeries. Он был сконструирован специально для геймеров-энтизиастов, для которых очень важна сохранность игрового оборудования при транспортировке. Это выигрышная комбинация 15-летнего опыта SteelSeries на рынке игрового оборудования и 35-летнего опыта компании Targus на рынке рюкзаков и сумок.

Все под рукой

Идеальный рюкзак для транспортировки игровых консолей, ноутбуков и аксессуаров для них на киберспортивные турниры. Создан для того, чтобы вмещать любые игровые устройства: большие мыши, контроллеры, гарнитуры, клавиатуры, ковры и ноутбуки с диагональю экрана до 17,3".

Защитите свое оборудование

Рюкзак сделан из прочных материалов с жестким внутренним отсеком для ноутбука и технологией SafePort® Sling Protection, которые позволят сохранить ваше оборудование. Он обеспечивает наивысший уровень защиты для вашего ноутбука, консолей и других игровых аксессуаров.

Умный дизайн

В рюкзаке есть выделенный отсек для ноутбука или консоли, а также различные отделения для другой игровой периферии: такой как мышки, клавиатуры, жесткие диски, кабели, гарнитуры. Усиленная верхняя ручка и лямки, а также вентилируемая спинка рюкзака обеспечивают максимальный комфорт во время движения, а защита от дождя сохранит ваше оборудование даже в самую жуткую непогоду. В рюкзаке есть наружный карман для бутылки и внутренний потайной карман для ценных вещей.

Спецификации

Спецификации

Цвет

Черный

Совместимость

Диагональ до 17,3"

Объем

26 л

Покрытие

ПЭ

Размеры отсека для ноутбука

42,4 x 29,2 x 3.8см

Внешние размеры

35 x 33 x 55 см

Вес

1,80 кг

Last-minute shopping? Find the best deals of the season: Holiday Sale

Targus X SteelSeries Sniper 17.3" Backpack

  • 26L tech backpack for taking gaming equipment on the go
  • Oversized padded laptop compartment for up to 17.3" laptops
  • Dedicated pockets and pouch for gaming kit
  • Integrated reflective rain cover covers whole of backpack
$149.99USD
Notify Me

Targus ✕ SteelSeries

Introducing the Targus Sniper Gaming Backpack, created in collaboration with SteelSeries. Designed for the enthusiastic gamers in partnership with the number one brand for laptop protection on the go. A winning combination of over 15 years of SteelSeries expertise in the gaming market and over 35 years of Targus expertise in backpack category.

Everything by your side

The ideal bag to transport gaming console/laptop and accessories to a LAN Party or esports tournament. Designed to fit with all key gaming accessories: large mice, controllers, headphones, keyboards, gaming mat, and 17.3” large gaming laptops.

Protect your gear

With a durable exterior, robust padded laptop compartment and SafePort® Sling Protection system that suspends your laptop and keeps your tech protected. Offering superior protection for your gaming laptop or console and all your gaming accessories.

Smart design

This bag features a dedicated laptop or console section as well as designated place for all your gaming accessories including custom pockets and detachable pouches for easy storage of gaming kit including mouse, keyboard, hard drive, cables & headphones. Padded top handle, shoulder straps and ventilated back padding ensure comfort on the move, while reflective strips and an integrated reflective rain cover increase visibility and keep all your precious kit safe and dry. Also includes a hidden bottle pouch and a secret pouch in the back padding for your ultra-valuables.

Specifications

Specifications

Color

Black

Compatibility

Up to 17.3" laptops

Capacity

26L

Material

Poly PU

Laptop Compartment Dimensions

42.4 x 29.2 x 3.8cm

Exterior Dimensions

35 x 33 x 55 cm

Weight

1.80 kg