Allez au contenu principal
Articles en édition limitée SteelSeries

Tous les mois, SteelSeries collabore avec des artistes et des éditeurs de jeu afin de créer un nombre réduit de produits hyper exclusifs. Profitez de ces articles SteelSeries en édition limitée avant qu’ils ne soient plus disponibles.

Cyberpunk 2077

La collection Cyberpunk 2077 de SteelSeries, partenaire audio officiel de Cyberpunk 2077 et de CD Projekt Red, offre le meilleur moyen d’expérimenter un son immersif et le style futuriste de l’univers Cyberpunk.

Acheter

Lauren Asta

Les illustrations, les œuvres excentriques, de doodle art et de street art ainsi que les fresques de Lauren Asta sont toutes des créations libres réalisées à la main et ont pour but de susciter l’inspiration grâce à des personnages qui sont là pour faire ce qu’ils font le mieux : apporter un regard humoristique sur l’expérience humaine.

Exclusivement disponible pour les membres SteelSeries.com ! Connectez-vous dès maintenant ou inscrivez-vous gratuitement dès aujourd’hui.

Acheter

Dune Haggar

Le style geek personnel de Dune Haggar est orienté par son goût aussi prononcé pour les œuvres dessinées à la main que pour les œuvres numériques. Au sein de ses créations, il imagine des « paysages, des personnages et des thèmes étranges puis leur donne vie avant que cela ne devienne incontrôlable ».

Exclusivement disponible pour les membres SteelSeries.com ! Connectez-vous dès maintenant ou inscrivez-vous gratuitement dès aujourd’hui.

Acheter

Brock Hofer

Les créations numériques de Brock Hofer sont inspirées par les dessins de monstres qu’il faisait enfant et qui l’ont mené à une carrière florissante : il crée aujourd’hui des bêtes saisissantes comme l’Hyperbeast colorée de CS:GO et plus encore.

Exclusivement disponible pour les membres SteelSeries.com ! Connectez-vous dès maintenant ou inscrivez-vous gratuitement dès aujourd’hui.

Acheter

Neon Rider

Cette gamme exclusive donne vie à l’esthétique ultra-stylisée des skins Neon Rider de CS:GO au sein d’une collection à durée limitée qui donnera du cachet à votre installation grâce à une ambiance synthwave haute en couleurs créée par Red Moon Workshop.

Acheter

Skip to main content

UP TO 50% OFF TOP PRODUCTS + FREE SHIPPING: SHOP CYBER SALE

SteelSeries Limited Editions

Every month, SteelSeries collaborates with artists and game publishers to create a small number of hyper-exclusive products. Grab these limited edition SteelSeries drops before they're gone forever.

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla

The official SteelSeries Assassin’s Creed Valhalla collection features the game's main character, Eivor, and is a must-have for fans of the beloved franchise.

Shop Now Exclusively available for SteelSeries.com members! Log in now or join for free today.

Six Siege Collection

The official Six Siege collection features popular in-game Operator Twitch, and is the perfect loadout for Siege fans everywhere.

Shop Now Exclusively available for SteelSeries.com members! Log in now or join for free today.

Michelle Romo

Inspired by the need to make somebody’s favorite something, illustrator and product designer Michelle Romo (aka Crowded Teeth) is on an endless pursuit of drawing blobs with faces, cats in sweaters, and monsters who would really like to hug you.

Shop Now Exclusively available for SteelSeries.com members! Log in now or join for free today.

CellsDividing

CellsDividing (aka Jennifer O'Toole) has been drawing since she was old enough to hold a pencil and was influenced by surreal art, comics, and anime. Her digital artwork focuses on magic, mythology, creatures, and the strange.

Shop Now Exclusively available for SteelSeries.com members! Log in now or join for free today.

Cyberpunk 2077

As the official audio partner of Cyberpunk 2077 and CD Projekt Red, the SteelSeries Cyberpunk 2077 Collection is the definitive way to experience the immersive audio and futuristic style of the world of Cyberpunk.

Shop Now

Lauren Asta

Lauren Asta’s illustrations, oddity art, doodle art, street art, and murals are all freestyle hand-painted and aim to inspire with a cast of characters doing what they do best: being humorous about the human experience.

Shop Now Exclusively available for SteelSeries.com members! Log in now or join for free today.

Dune Haggar

Dune Haggar’s custom geeky style comes from a love of both digital and hand-drawn art, where he dreams up “weird landscapes, characters, and themes, and then kicks them out of the house before it all gets too crazy.”

Shop Now Exclusively available for SteelSeries.com members! Log in now or join for free today.

Brock Hofer

Brock Hofer’s digital art is inspired by his early life pursuit of monstrous drawings, which have now led to a growing career crafting vibrant beasts like the colorful Hyperbeast found in CS:GO and beyond.

Shop Now Exclusively available for SteelSeries.com members! Log in now or join for free today.

Neon Rider

This exclusive line brings to life the highly-stylized aesthetics of CS:GO’s Neon Rider skins in a one-time-only collection that will elevate your setup with a colorful synth-wave vibe created by Red Moon Workshop.

Sold Out