Skip to main content

Unlock Your Offer: Add two items to your cart and enjoy 15% off. Exclusions apply. SHOP NOW

Top 20 Apex Legends Pro Teams Compete For Glory

Mark your calendars for June 10th and 11th to enjoy top Apex Legends teams compete in a SteelSeries invitational!


It's time to battle For Glory. SteelSeries is inviting top Apex Legends teams to clash in an epic tournament.

The invitational hosts top talent from teams like...

  • FaZe Clan
  • TSM FTX
  • Sentinels
  • OpTic Gaming
  • and many more!

The format will have, of course, 3 players per team, with 6 games per day. That will amount to a total of 12 matches a day.

As for the stakes, they're quite high, so this will be a nail-biter; the prize pool amounts to $10,000!

1st place: $5,000 2nd place: $3,000 3rd place: $1,500 4th place: $500

Tune in to the SteelSeries Twitch channel on June 10th and 11th at 3:30 pm PST / 5:30 pm CST / 6:30 pm EST (on both days). Mark your calendar now and don't miss it!

The event wil be hosted by Rafael “DiA” Ruiz and casted by Tiffany “SpiderTiff” and Benjamin Fossit "Zephyr".

Also check this out: