Skip to main content

FLASH DAYS: Use 'GET15' to save 15% on your next order - SHOP NOW

Diablo IV Global Release Dates

Eager to enter Sanctuary and slay thousands of demons? So are we. Let's talk about exactly when the release date for Diablo IV is for various regions so you can jump in right away.


Diablo IV release dates are a bit complicated, as they vary by region and what kind of edition you bought. Simply look below for which region you're in, and you'll be able to find out when to jump into the game.

Diablo IV Early Access Start Times

Diablo IV early access launch

Diablo IV Launch Time

Diablo IV Launch Time

Diablo IV Release Date for the US

For Deluxe and Ultimate Edition pre-orders:

  • US: June 1st, Thursday, 4pm PT / 6pm CST / 7pm EST

Regular launch:

  • US: June 5th at 4pm PT / 6pm CST / 7pm EST

Diablo IV

Diablo IV Release Date for Europe

For Deluxe and Ultimate Edition pre-orders:

  • Europe: June 2nd, Friday, 12am CEST

Regular launch:

  • Europe: June 6th, Tuesday, 12am CEST

Diablo IV

Diablo IV Release Date for Asia

For Deluxe and Ultimate Edition pre-orders:

  • Asia: June 2nd, Friday, 8am JST

Regular launch:

  • Asia: June 6th at 8am JST

Diablo IV

Diablo IV Release Date

The general release date for Diablo IV is June 6th, 2023 because that's when the game will be available globally.

Diablo IV Server Slam — Play for Free

Participate in the upcoming Diablo IV server slam to play the game for free, on May 12th-14th.

Also check this out: